PITCHING SECRETS OF THE NEW MEDIA RELATIONS SUPERSTARS

The Secret Weapons to Boost Your Ability to Connect with
the Journalists and Bloggers Who Matter Most

MICHAEL SMART

Media Relations Coach

Michael spends his days helping PR pros improve their pitching success rate and enhance their PR writing. His secret weapons are so successful, the last time he opened his Inner Circle to new members, the highest level sold out in 29 minutes.

Register free now!

It’s happening Thursday, September 17 at...

THURSDAY

17

  • 9 am Pacific
  • 10 am Mountain
  • 11 am Central
  • 12pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR sTARTS IN

  • 19

    DAYS

  • 22

    HOURS

  • 1

    MINUTES

  • 58

    SECONDS

click here to register now
click here to register now