APPLIED ANALYTICS: INSIGHTS AND ACTIONS FROM 21 REPORTS

Use Analytics to Answer Questions, Support Decisions,
and Test Theories for Possible Actions

ANDY CRESTODINA

Co-Founder/Strategic Director

Andy is no secret to the Spin Sucks community. He is one of our most popular speakers because his advice is always actionable and solid. The author of Content Chemistry, a co-founder of Content Jam, and a content savant, you won't want to miss this webinar on applied analytics for your content.

Register free now!

It’s happening Thursday, October 29 at...

THURSDAY

29

  • 8 am Pacific
  • 9 am Mountain
  • 10 am Central
  • 11 am Eastern

THIS WEBINAR sTARTS IN

  • 0

    DAYS

  • 0

    HOURS

  • 0

    MINUTES

  • 0

    SECONDS

click here to register now
click here to register now